top of page

SUMC Staff Info




CHAIRPERSON                                                                                                                                                                 ****


TREASURER                                                                                                                                       Scott & Maureen Huisinga


FINANCIAL SECRETARY                                                                                                                                     Terry Franksain


RECORDING SECRETARY                                                                                                                                    Lyn Van de Pol


LAY LEADER                                                                                                                                                                    ****


LAY MEMBER TO ANNUAL CONFERENCE                                                                                                 Sheldahl Representative


CHAIR OF FINANCE COMMITTEE                                                                                                                              Jeff Sernett


CHAIR OF STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE                                                                                                                     Dana Danks


CHAIRS OF EDUCATION COMMITTEE                                                                                                                      Julie Astarita


CHAIR OF WORSHIP COMMITTEE                                                                                                    Kyra Conley & Dellisa Geisler


CHAIR OF MISSION/OUTREACH COMMITTEE                                                                                                              Committee


CHAIR OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES                                                                                                                              Jake Geisler


CHAIR OF PARSONAGE TRUSTEES                                                                                                                    Leroy Hornbuckle


PASTOR-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE REP.                                                                                                        Suzy Sernett


VICE-CHAIR OF LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE                                                                                                       Minda Swisher


PRESIDENT OF UNITED METHODIST WOMEN                                                                                                           Judy Andrew

PRESIDENT OF UNITED METHODIST MEN                                                                                                              Chuck Hoeven

bottom of page